Read Our Reviews

5 Stars — Angel G

It’s always an expected and pleasant experience to have dental appointments with these caring and professional people

7/19/17

5 Stars — Marie P

In spite of the fact that it had been 4 years since I’d seen Dr. Vert, Ricky (sp?) squeezed me in for a semi-emergency appointment. Have never had a complaint about my treatment or office help. Always a pleasant experience.

7/14/17

5 Stars — John L

Thank you for seeing me on such short notice.

7/12/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

Very professional and friendly. Great experience

7/3/17

5 Stars — Larry D

Well organized; friendly staff.

6/29/17

5 Stars — Amberina S

Dr. Vert and his staff are just amazing! I had a chip in my front tooth, and had a previous filling that came out. He repaired it better than before and far exceeded my expectations! VERY IMPRESSED! No one will ever know that I had work done! Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist, all provided exceptional customer service and are fantastic to work with. Thank you all so much!

6/27/17

5 Stars — Monica C

Always a positive experience. The entire staff is friendly and helpful.

6/22/17

5 Stars — Cora B

Everything was great! I love Dr Vert and his team! Thanks for caring for me!

6/15/17

5 Stars — Kara H

Awesome !!! The staff are always very friendly and professional

6/14/17

5 Stars — Martin W

You guys are great!

6/8/17

5 Stars — Eric K

Very pleased with Dr. Vert and his staff. I had a problem with a crown that came up suddenly. Worse yet, I was leaving on a long trip in just a few weeks. Yikes! Even though he was busy, I was seen the next day. The procedure to remove the old crown and repair the damage was not simple, but he and his team got the job done. The permanent crown should be available a week before I leave. That’s what I call success.

6/7/17

5 Stars — Deidra P

Dr. Vert’s office helped me with a tooth emergency, squeezing me in quickly and getting the problem fixed thoroughly. Friendly staff makes dentist visits seem like I’m going to visit friends.

6/3/17

5 Stars — Marianne L

Excellent. No wait time, prompt, professional, comfortable. Heather is a great hygienist and Dr. Vert is a wonderful dentist. The office staff are all kind, considerate, and helpful!

6/2/17

5 Stars — Jeremiah C

It is always a pleasure to go to the Dentist if you’re going to Dr. Vert’s office! The entire staff is wonderfully helpful, professional, and positive. This visit was for a cleaning and Heather always does a great job! I always feel better about my teeth when I leave Dr. Vert, and that is how I figure it should be. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a Dentist in a heartbeat – you won’t be disappointed.

5/25/17

5 Stars — Damion S

Great office- people- with humor and ease they aim to please!

5/25/17

5 Stars — Kendall M

Dr. Vert & team always take great care of me.

5/24/17

5 Stars — Janice J

Dr, Vert is the greatest. Love him to pieces. Referred a friend, Irene Nelson. Jan joki

5/19/17

5 Stars — Valerie S

I always feel very comfortable here. Everyone is friendly and caring, and they make me feel less anxious about dental visits.

5/10/17

5 Stars — Margie B

The whole staff are the best!!

5/5/17

5 Stars — Tracie T

Thank you Dr. Vert and staff! I really appreciate you and your office. I’m sometimes a little scared at the dentist, but your office puts me at ease and you are so patient and understanding! Your staff is so nice, professional. THANK YOU AGAIN!

5/4/17

4 Stars — Anonymous

Thank you for your kindness and professionalism

5/3/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

Heather is wonderful. A great hygienist and personable.

4/28/17

5 Stars — Ronald B

The staff always make my visit to your office much easier to tolerate. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite activities, and making a person feel comfortable, appreciated, and welcome is a far cry from toleration. All personnel are proficient, and professional at what they do. The office , and surroundings are always immaculate. I can’t think of anything that needs inprovement

4/27/17

5 Stars — Tracey H

I had to go in to have an old filling replaced with a crown and I dread dental work. But, Dr Vert and his staff are very understanding. They take time to get me numbed up and check with me during the work to make sure I’m okay. Dr Vert is very calm and I’ve always appreciated his manner. I also never feel pressured to get work done as some dentists have done in the past. I trust that when something is recommended, it because I need it, not because they are trying to get additional business. I’ve recommended several people to his practice.

4/27/17

5 Stars — Kendall M

Always a great experience.

4/21/17

5 Stars — Geoffery D

Great service! Very professional and engaging staff – state of the art equipment and procedures, too.

4/20/17

5 Stars — Anonymous

Very gentle. Very thorough. Took time to answer all of our questions.

4/19/17

5 Stars — Leonard M

the best dental services I’ve ever received. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended

4/18/17

4 Stars — Susie M

Wonderful staff, pleasant and helpful. Way too many e-mails form Demandforce!!!

4/15/17

5 Stars — Patricia S

Really like Heather and her gentle and thorough approach to cleaning teeth.

4/12/17

5 Stars — Julie S

Best Dentist ever

4/6/17

5 Stars — Laureen G

Always pleasant

4/6/17

5 Stars — Carlene C

As great as always.

3/28/17

5 Stars — Margie B

Everyone there are great!

3/28/17

4 Stars — Anonymous

Dr. Vert and his staff are excellent. My only complaint is the constant emails. It is becoming tedious to say the least. I must get at least 3 or 4 emails reminding me of my appointment. Now I get an email wanting a review. Enough already! Do NOT give Dr. Vert your email address. I would have given him 5 stars if it were not for the constant bombardment of emails.

3/28/17

4 Stars — Anonymous

Everything OK so far.

3/24/17

5 Stars — Rick

They are always on time and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

3/22/17

5 Stars — Donna R

Dr. Vert and his entire staff are wonderful. The office is clean and his staff is friendly and calming. Both Dr Vert and his assistants are gentle during procedures. The front desk gal, Rickie, is kind and accommodating. I highly recommend this terrific office.

3/22/17

5 Stars — Angel G

I’m always happy to go there. The staff are so wonderful AND professional

3/16/17

5 Stars — Lisa S

always gentle and kind. Procedures are done in a timely manner.

3/16/17

5 Stars — Denise Y

Love my dentist and the entire staff!

3/15/17

5 Stars — Marty P

Great – as always! Super staff; super dentist! Thanks.

3/9/17

5 Stars — Michael D

Excellent

3/2/17

5 Stars — Laura M

Doctor Vert is great and his staff also. Very professional

2/22/17

5 Stars — Laura M

As always, the appointment was very pleasant. They are always very professional and friendly.

2/22/17

5 Stars — Jay W

fantastic service

2/17/17

5 Stars — Ross R

Well, first, oh dear God, what is that music playing? I prefer Death Metal when I am having any kind of dental procedure performed on me. Those dulcet tones of heavy metal guitar is way more soothing than the jazz stylings of Dave Koz or Brian McKnight when it comes to elevating anxiety in the dentist’s chair. Oooh, and Diana Krall just makes my skin crawl. Although, her husband Elvis Costello is a right awesome chap. Other than that, another fine session with Heather and Ricki. Can’t wait to get my teeth drilled by that Evil Dr. Vert on March. 13th.

2/17/17

4 Stars — Linda C

fast to get in when i need help thank you

2/16/17

5 Stars — Susan M

Friendly reception, terrific hygienist, wonderful dentist. Recommend highly.

2/15/17

5 Stars — Susie M

The only thing I am not crazy about is the third party Demand Force contact. I have gotten several texts and e-mails from them. It’s too much! They should tone it down and should give some instruction about their response method.

2/14/17

5 Stars — Lisa S

Always a good experience

2/14/17

5 Stars — Betty G

Good conversation makes time fly!

2/10/17

5 Stars — Linda P

I was treated very well by all staff.

2/8/17

5 Stars — Bill M

Very professional Staff and Dr Vert is very trustworthy and looks out for his patients. Thanks Bill and Laura Matthias

2/7/17

5 Stars — Marty P

Excellent – as always!

2/7/17

5 Stars — James M

Great dental office Nice staff. Dr Vert is excellent

2/1/17

5 Stars — Catherine H

I always am treated like a friend by everyone there and that means a lot to me.The work I have done is prefect and done quickly.

1/27/17

5 Stars — Monica C

Always have a positive experience, and that’s saying a lot when you’re visiting a dentist!

1/27/17

5 Stars — Alex F

I had an emergency dental problem. I was able to see Dr. Vert within 1/2 hour of calling on a day the office was closed. My problem was taken care of. A great relief.

1/21/17

5 Stars — Marilyn C

As always the care is excellent

1/20/17

5 Stars — Elizabeth W

Very good at all the visits before any procedures makes sure there is no pain. Does excellent work.Have been very satisfied with the results So far.highly recommend for getting a great smile.

1/19/17

5 Stars — Patricia P

Efficient, friendly, professional, and caring.

1/18/17

5 Stars — Michael D

Always a relaxed atmosphere and the best staff!

1/13/17

5 Stars — Kristine O

No waiting even though I was a few minutes early. Heather is extremely efficient and NEVER causes even the littlest pain, which is a big bonus in my opinion. I had to change my appointment twice and Rikki was always gracious about it. I appreciate the e-mail and text appointment reminders.

12/29/16

5 Stars — Beth D

Such nice people. As low stress as a dental visit can possibly be!

12/25/16

5 Stars — Monica C

The staff is always cheerful, welcoming and inviting, as well as punctual. Their oral health care practices are performed gently and thoroughly.

12/22/16

5 Stars — Ron B

Great

12/21/16

5 Stars — Elizabeth B

I love Dr. Vert and all of his staff. Heather is thourough, gentle and efficient! Ricki is great and always uplifting to talk to on the phone and in person. Wouldn’t trust another office with my Dental Health…Excellent group if people!

12/16/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

As pleasant as a dental experience can be 🙂

12/16/16

5 Stars — Mark B

Heather always does an excellent job and is so friendly, push Ricki is the best, too.

12/15/16

5 Stars — Larry D

As always, it was as pleasant as a dentist visit can get. ‘Cause we all look forward to a dental cleaning, don’t we! The office is always clean and neat, the staff on top of things and everything runs smoothly (from the victim’s perspective, anyway!) See you in six months.

12/7/16

4 Stars — Anonymous

Only saw Dental Hygenist, Heather, she is AWESOME!!!

12/3/16

5 Stars — Marianne

Dr. Vert and the whole staff are professional, responsible, and kind. There is never a wait when you get there and the whole experience is comfortable.

11/23/16

5 Stars — Eric K

For reasons I won’t go into, I hadn’t been to the dentist for a year. I ended up needing two fillings and a crown. Dr. Vert fixed them all painlessly (except for the bills), and now I am as good as new. Would highly recommend him. He has a good sense of humor, too.

11/16/16

5 Stars — Deborah E

Heather is very enjoyable and personable to work with, which I appreciate very much. She is thorough and knowledgeable about how to care for her patient’s teeth. I am so very blessed to have found such a great hygienist, at such a friendly and caring dental office, since my husband and I moved to the Eureka area. Thank you all very much! :o)

11/15/16

5 Stars — Oma B

Even though Dial a Ride was late picking me up therefore I was late, the lady who cleaned my teeth was gracious and kind. All of the staff are Curtiss.

11/11/16

5 Stars — Jeremiah C

Always a fantastic experience in Dr. Vert’s office! All of the staff are warm, helpful, and really good at what they do. I had an excellent cleaning and exam – Thank You Heather! And Ricki is always helpful with the insurance billing so the paperwork process is smooth. Great group of people led by a great dentist.

11/10/16

5 Stars — Valerie S

I always feel comfortable and well informed during my cleanings and during dental work.

11/4/16

5 Stars — Steven S

TO DAM NICE!

11/4/16

5 Stars — Nathan L

Mine was a dental cleaning with Heather. She does a good job to put you at ease.

11/3/16

5 Stars — Richard S

I am always treated with kindness and care, and I never have had to wait for my appointment.

10/31/16

5 Stars — Ricki D

Dr. Vert and his staff were amazing. They really made me feel comfortable, not an easy task at a dental office. I think He is the best dentist I have been to.

10/27/16

5 Stars — Ronald B

Always a pleasure to deal with the staff at Dr. Verts office. I couldn’t expect any better service.

10/26/16

5 Stars — Ella D

Dr. Vert is an amazing dentist. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is always interested in your wellbeing, providing a platform of interactive communication to address your dental needs.

10/25/16

5 Stars — Geoffery D

Excellent service as always!

10/22/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Comfortable, easy and they play music!

10/21/16

5 Stars — Aimee

I felt welcomed by sincere professional staff from the beginning to end of my appointment.

10/19/16

5 Stars — Patrick R

Dr. Vert, along with his staff, were very friendly and explained my options clearly to help me make an educated decision to fix my dental problems. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

10/13/16

5 Stars — Beverly W

Dr Vert has taken care of myself and my family for years and years. The office is warm, beautiful, comfortable and I’ve always felt deeply cared for and safe. He is a wonderful person and a very skilled doctor, with amazing attention to detail and patient care. xoxox

10/11/16

5 Stars — Jacky H

Excellent dental hygenist

10/6/16

5 Stars — Sean S

Always a good experience. Thanks.

10/6/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

I recommend Dr. Vert’s office to all of my co-workers and friends for their dental needs. Staff is friendly, caring, and helpful.

10/5/16

5 Stars — Laureen G

Always painless and friendly!!!!Feel right at home the staff is awesome.

10/5/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Love Dr. Vert and his entire staff. They are the best practice in Humboldt County. Kind, patient and caring, I honestly cannot recommend them highly enough. I used to be terrified of the dentist and now I am happy to go.

10/4/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

The staff at Dr. Vert’s office are friendly and experienced. I know I’m in good hands with Dr.Vert and his amazing hygenist Heather!

10/4/16

5 Stars — Jennifer

Great service, thanks! Friendly staff, kind & gentle dentist.

10/1/16

5 Stars — Richard S

I’m always seen on time and treated very kindly.

9/30/16

5 Stars — Julie S

Awesome

9/30/16

5 Stars — Eric M

Everything was awesome and professional from start to finish, as always.

9/29/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Dr. Vert is always caring and considerate and treats me like a personal friend.

9/21/16

5 Stars — Mary S

As usual, Heather was right on time. actually a bit ahead of schedule. Her care was excellent. Her appreciation of my concerns were wonderful!!

9/21/16

5 Stars — Anonymous

Good work, nice people.

9/20/16

5 Stars — Alex F

Wonderful time.

9/16/16